Tags

, ,

Thank you so much to AnthonyDimartino and franfromthesubs for nominating me. It was a really nice surprise!

20130402-113941.jpg

The Rules.

1. Display the logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.
5. Notify your nominees.

7 Thing About Me.

1. I hate writing about myself, so this is quite tricky!
2. One of my favourite inspirational quotes can be found on a bottle of bleach; “Stand Upright In A Cool Place.”
3. I made my first complete film at the age of 12 using my sister’s dolls house. It was awful; I thought it was great.
4. I read “Pride and Prejudice” every year.
5. I grew up in France.
6. I can convince myself of practically anything in the space of 30 seconds.
7. I always manage to see the funny side of things.

My Nominees.

Ok there are not 15 here but I’m not great at publicising my blog or finding other blogs yet, but these are blogs I have really liked.

1. writingpiecesofme
2. cherylmoore
3. tomwbond
4. bettygeneric
5. franfromthesubs
6. themonumentaljackass
7. shannonthompson

