Tags

, , , , , ,

imageI Have been nominated for the Premio Dardos Award by one of my favorite bloggers Annabelle Troy whose blog Jane Eyre Gets Real I absolutely love!
Thank you so much, I really appreciate it!

Here’s a little bit about the award;
The Premio Dardos award exists to acknowledge the values that every blogger shows in their effort to transmit cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values every day. These stamps were created with the intention of promoting fraternization between bloggers, a way of showing affection and gratitude for work that adds value to the Web.

In turn I nominate some of my favorite bloggers,

1: Annabelle Troy Not just because she nominated me but because I really love her blog!

2: Sarah Vernon at First Night Designs For a beautiful blog full of beautiful things.

3: Caffeine Epiphanies

4:My life as an artist Another beautiful blog.

5:Worldly Winds

6:300 Stories

7: Charlotte Cuevos

Only 7, but all well worth a read!!
Thanks again Annabelle, I am so pleased you enjoy the blog!

